Servant Leadership Team

Missional Community Leaders

  • SAM & CHERYL DAHL

    // RONNIE ROAD MC

    Sam@ResonateMadison.org

  • BRETT & JC MCINTOSH

    // RONNIE ROAD MC

    Brett@ResonateMadison.org

  • SHANE & BECKY ENGLAND

    // LEXINGTON GARDENS MC

    Shane@ResonateMadison.org

  • RYAN & SARAH MCARTHUR

    // LEXINGTON GARDENS MC

    Ryan@ResonateMadison.org

  • ROBBIE & JESSICA MELTON

    // LEXINGTON GARDENS MC

    RobbiePMelton@gmail.com

  • KYLE & AMANDA MOUNTSIER

    // VILLAGES OF RIVERWOOD MC

    Kyle.Mountsier@gmail.com

  • JOSH & LOREE EAKER

    // VILLAGES OF RIVERWOOD MC

    JesusIsGod52310@gmail.com

  • JJ & ASHLEY BENSON

    // THE ALCOVE MC

    JJBenson@ResonateMadison.org

Staff

  • RYAN McARTHUR

    // DIRECTOR OF RESONATE MUSIC

    Ryan@ResonateMadison.org

  • BEN ADKISON

    // DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

    Ben@ResonateMadison.org

  • AMANDA MOUNTSIER

    // CO-DIRECTOR OF RESONATE KIDS

    Kids@ResonateMadison.org

  • CHERYL DAHL

    // CO-DIRECTOR OF RESONATE KIDS

    Kids@ResonateMadison.org

  • JOSH & LOREE EAKER

    // DIRECTORS OF RESONATE KIDS: NEXT

    KidsNext@ResonateMadison.org